Student Executive

StudentExec


President & CEO
SamL

Sam Lambert
President & CEO
slambert@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3409
Office: Waterloo

University Affairs

RickC

Rick Camman
VP: University Affairs
rcamman@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3420
Office: Waterloo

LauraB

Laura Bassett
AVP: University Affairs
lbassett@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5527
Office: Brantford

ChrisM

Chris Mock
AVP: University Affairs
cmock@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x4567
Office: Waterloo

Finance & Administration
SamanthaD

Samantha Deeming
VP: Finance & Administration
sdeeming@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x2083
Office: Waterloo

NicoleD

Nicole Dilliott
AVP: Finance & Administration
ndilliott@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5827
Office: Brantford

Clubs & Associations
TomE

Tom Ebeyer
VP:Clubs & Associations
tebeyer@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x4466
Office: Waterloo

FalynnW

Falynn Whynacht
AVP: Clubs & Associations
fwhynacht@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5819
Office: Brantford

Programming & Services
DarceeC

Darcee Carnes
VP: Programming & Services
dcarnes@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5830
Office: Brantford

HeatherG

Heather Gaffney
VP: Programming & Services
hgaffney@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3436
Office: Waterloo

KatieM

Katie Monaco
AVP: Services & Support
kmonaco@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5832
Office: Brantford